• Seth, The Boozy Beggar

Service/Food&Beverage Industry Fundraising + Takeout/Delivery/Curbside Restaurant and Bar Menus

Updated: Mar 24

Here is a list of fundraising links and menus for helping out particular Chicago and Chicagoland employees and bar/restaurant/etc staffs!


One of the more comprehensive lists for fundraisers: CHICAGO SERVICE RELIEF


Best Website for Menus and Takeout Options/Delivery/Curbside: DINING AT A DISTANCE




Stock Mfg & Design Co, Inc is doing wonders for our community. Check the merch here: https://stockmfgco.com/…/chicago-hospitality-united-100-of-…

Support Chicago Hospitality Workers - Tip Jar

- Supports All Together Now, Ludlow Liquors, Young American, Elske, Mott St., Mini Mott, Hopewell Brewing Co. Taproom, Passerotto, Pacific Standard Time, Scofflaw, Steingold's, Bang Bang Pie, Pretty Cool Ice Cream, Daisies, bungalow by middle brow, MFKBar, Biscay, giant, Chef's Speciality Rock Korean Kitchen, Perilla Korean American, GT Prime, GT Fish and Oyster, Twisted Hippo Taproom and Eatery, Birrieria Zaragoza, Avondale Bowl, Volo Restaurant, Estereo, Sportsman's Club, Boeufhaus, Galit Restaurant, Cafè Marie Jeanne


Alinea / Next Restaurant / The Aviary / The Office / Roister Aviary - take home cocktail kits rotating weekly Alinea - take out menu https://www.exploretock.com/alinea/ Roister - take out menu https://www.exploretock.com/roister… Next : Italia at Home take out https://www.exploretock.com/next…

Althea 20% off gift cards https://squareup.com/gift/Z5WZBYG7D4N36/order Employee Relief https://www.gofundme.com/f/althea-employee-relief-fund

Arbella Tip Jar relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/arbella-tip-jar…

Heisler Hospitality- Bad Hunter / Lone Wolf / Estereo / Queen Mary Tavern / Pub Royale / Sportsman's Club Employee tip jar https://www.gofundme.com/f/heisler-hospitality-employee-fun…

Billy Sunday Temporarily closed

Blind Barber Temporarily closed Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/blind-barber-employee-emergency-…

BOKA Bellemore Lazy Bird Chicago etc etc etc Temporarily Closed https://www.bokagrp.com/gift-cards https://www.bokagrp.com/fund

Beermiscuous Beer Cafe - Staff Go Fund Me

Best Intentions Employee go fund me https://www.gofundme.com/f/another-kind-of-best-intentions…

Cindy's Rooftop Temporarily closed

The Darling Chicago Temporarily closed

The Dandy Crown Temporarily Closed Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/the-dandy-crown-tip-jar…

The Delta Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/the-delta-employees… Off Premise: Real Wine, Whisky & Craft Beer sister-store in Lincoln Park operating as usual, just 6 ft away 🙂

Dorian's To go records & wine https://www.exploretock.com/dorians/ Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/doriansemployeefund

El Che Steakhouse & Bar Temporarily Closed Gift cards https://elchechicago.com/giftcard Employee Relief Fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/el-che-steakhouse-amp-bar039s-vi…

Eleven Eleven Chicago To go menu https://www.toasttab.com/eleven-eleven/v3 Gift cards : https://www.toasttab.com/eleven-eleven/giftcards…

Flora Fauna Chicago Temporarily Closed Staff relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/4k3jq-help-our-staff…

FieldHouse Jones - Janitor's Closet Temporarily Closed

Fulton Market Kitchen Temporarily closed Burgers provided for Industry workers during regular open hours

Hala Kahiki Tiki Bar & Lounge Temporarily closed


Heisler Hospitality Fund - Estereo, Sportsman's Club, Queen Mary, Lone Wolf, Pub Royale, Revel Room, Bad Hunter


Lost Lake Temporarily closed Employee fundraiser with incentives! https://www.gofundme.com/f/lost-lake-loves-you…

Lettuce Entertain You Restaurants - Three Dots and a Dash / Shaw's Crab House / Aba Three Dots rum & drinks on Bub City GrubHub https://www.grubhub.com/…/bub-city-435-n-clark-st-c…/285685… Shaw’s take out and delivery food & wine https://www.grubhub.com/…/shaws-crab-house-chicago-…/330711…

Ludlow Liquors / Young American Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/ludlow-liquors-young-america…

The Marq Temporarily closed

Maria's Packaged Goods & Community Bar / Kimski To go items & food from Kimski on GrubHub https://www.community-bar.com/ Gofundme tip jar https://www.gofundme.com/f/maria039s-community-bar-and-kims…

Maple & Ash To go dinners https://www.mapleandash.com/menus-chicago/#pick-up Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/maple-amp-ash-and-etta-employee-…

Old Irving Brewing Co. Pick up Beers & Foods - call 773-916-6421 https://www.facebook.com/509933049164833/posts/1536314099860051/?d=n Gofundme for staff https://www.gofundme.com/f/oib-hourly-staff

The Old Plank 2700 Beer pick up & food available for pick up/delivery https://www.facebook.com/266341700899286/posts/568062367393883/?d=n

Parson's Chicken & Fish - Logan Square Parson's Chicken & Fish - Lincoln Park Logan square temporarily closed Lincoln park location limited hours for pick up/delivery food including bevvies https://www.trycaviar.com/m/parsons-chicken--fish--lincoln-…

The Publican Carry out orders https://www.exploretock.com/publicanqualitymeats/ One Off Employee relief fund http://www.thepublicanrestaurant.com/employeerelief

The Royal Palms Shuffleboard Club Chicago Temporarily closed Employee relief fund https://www.royalpalmschicago.com/for-our-team

Sparrow Temporarily closed Footman Hospitality Fund - Bangers & Lace, Sparrow, Kite String Cantina, Bucktown Pub, Spilt Milk and Little Victories. Tied House Temporarily closed

The Victor Bar / Love Street Temporarily closed Employee relief fund https://www.gofundme.com/f/victor-bar…

Vajra Pick up and delivery 12-8 on various outlets https://www.gofundme.com/f/1xl5gmrdc0…

The Walk In Employee tip jar https://www.gofundme.com/f/the-walk-in-quottip-jarquot…


Massive List Here on the Bitter Bartender page at Broken Cherry.


Restaurant Workers Community Foundation - Formation of a Crisis Relief Fund

COFFEE SPOTS

Groundswell Coffee - Employee GoFundme

Sparrow - you can get coffee delivered, 3 16 oz bags for $50 dollars. Check Jimmy McFaland's page on FB

2 views

© 2018 by The Boozy Beggar. Proudly created with Wix.com

SUBSCRIBE VIA EMAIL

Subscribe to the site for emails about supported events, updates on special releases, collaborations with Chicagoland-bars, restaurants, breweries, and distilleries, and more.

To get my help as a Whiskey Guide, for cocktail recipes for specific events, or for bartender and mixology class services, as well as beer suggestions and food pairings, email boozybeggar@gmail.com